Team

Projektleitung:
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Barsch
Adresse: sbarsch@histosem.uni-kiel.de


Teilprojekt Familien:
Teilprojektleitung: 
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Lingelbach
Adresse: lingelbach@histosem.uni-kiel.de

Mitarbeiter*innen:
Pia Schmüser
Adresse: schmueser@histosem.uni-kiel.de


Teilprojekt Medien
Teilprojektleitung:
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Barsch
Adresse: sbarsch@histosem.uni-kiel.de

Mitarbeiter*innen:
Sebastian Balling
Adresse: sballing@histosem.uni-kiel.de


Teilprojekt Technik:
Teilprojektleitung:
PD Dr. Elsbeth Bösl
Adresse: elsbeth.boesl@unibw.de

Mitarbeiter*innen:
Dr. Ulrike Winkler
Adresse: ulrike.winkler@unibw.de


Teilprojekt Ausstellung:
Teilprojektleitung:
Dr. Jan Wulf-Schnabel
Adresse: wulf-schnabel@inklusive-bildung.org

Mitarbeiter*innen:
Dr. Isabell Paulick
Adresse: paulick@inklusive-bildung.org